Bubblemaker

 

 

 

 

Bubblemaker Experience

Never tried Scuba before? Then this is the lesson for you if you are a child or an adult @£30.

Try one of our Bubblemakers (8-9 years) or Discover Scuba Dive (from 10 years+) in a warm local swimming pool, while wearing the scuba equipment with the professional assistance of experienced C-Life staff. Lewisham, and Orpington.

 

Why not book a Snorkel Pool Party or a Scuba Pool Party for the kids?

By the end of this lesson you will have enjoyed the extraordinary sensation of breathing underwater while floating effortlessly. It is highly recommended this experience is completed prior to a PADI Open Water Diver Course, and you CAN be credited for this experience.

 

Min age is 8yrs.

  • And then progress onto the Master Seal Team Course - Includes 10 Specialty AquaMissions, which will prepare each child for the ultimate step of Junior Open Water Diver
  • And once the participant is 10yrs old can continue and book either a PADI Open Water Referral or PADI Open Water Diver Course

 

 

Weekend Dates 2017 at - The Walnuts Leisure Centre - Orpington

  • Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd December

 

 

 

Weekend Dates 2018 at - The Walnuts Leisure Centre - Orpington

  • Sat 3rd & Sun 4th March
  • Sat 5th & Sun 6th May
  • Sat 7th & Sun 8th July
  • Sat 1st & Sun 2nd September
  • Sat 3rd & Sun 4th November
  •  

Midweek and weekend Dates 2018 at - The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham

  • Sun 14th January
  • Sat 3rd & Sun 4th February
  • Sat 14th & Sun 15th April
  • Sat 2nd & Sun 3rd June
  • Sat 4th & Sun 5th August
  • Sat 6th & Sun 7th October
  • Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

 

Tuesdays - meet between 5.30pm use pool pool 6.30pm finish 7pm - Term Time - Farringtons School

  • Every TUESDAY only 30mins available 6.30-7.30pm

 

 

N.B. These dates may change during the year, please call for more information.

 

How to Book -

Complete the Bubblemaker Statement (8-9yrs), and DSD Booking Form - If you state YES to any questions please contact.