Discover Scuba Diving

Discover Scuba Diving

Never tried Scuba before? Then this is the lesson for you if you are a child or an adult @£35 inc. Try one of our Bubblemakers (8-9 years) or Discover Scuba Dive (from 10 years+) in a warm local swimming pool, while wearing £1,000 worth of scuba equipment with the professional assistance of experienced C-Life staff. Min twice a month.

 

Why not book a Snorkel Pool Party or a Scuba Pool Party for the kids?

 

By the end of this lesson you will have enjoyed the extraordinary sensation of breathing underwater while floating effortlessly. It is highly recomended this experience is completed prior to a PADI Open Water Diver Course, and you CAN be credited for this experience.

 

Your next step is to enrol on our PADI Open Water Diver Course - Min age is 10yrs.

 

If you book a PADI Seal Team Course (min age 8yrs), PADI Open Water Referral or PADI Open Water Diver Course same night after your Discover Scuba Dive, we will discount your course by £35. So you get your Discover Scuba Dive for free.

 

Midweek and Saturday Dates 2019 at - Biggin Hill Pool - meet 4.15pm finish 6pm

  • Sat 18th May
  • Sat 8th June
  • Sat 20th July
  • Sat 17th August
  • Sat 14th September
  • Sat 19th October
  • Sat 16th November
  • Sat 14th December

Midweek and weekend Dates 2019 at - The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham -

Sat meet 1pm meet finish 3pm, Sun meet 12pm finish 2pm

  • Sat 6th April & Sun 7th April
  • Sat 4th May & Sun 5th May
  • Sat 1st June & Sun 2nd June
  • Sat 6th July & Sun 7th July
  • Sat 3rd August & Sun 4th August
  • Sat 31st August & Sun 1st September
  • Sat 5th October & Sun 6th October
  • Sat 2nd November & Sun 3rd November
  • Sat 30th November & Sun 1st December

 

Weekends and Midweek for 4m deep pool - Tonbridge Wells Sports Centre - Meet 2pm finish 4pm

  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 15th December

 

N.B. These dates may change during the year, please contact for more information. We can offer midweek options too.

 

How to Book -

Complete these Two forms;

  1. Discover Scuba Booking Form (10yrs plus)
  2. DSD Guide - If you state YES to any questions please contact.