Discover Scuba Diving

 

 

 

 

Discover Scuba Diving

Never tried Scuba before? Then this is the lesson for you if you are a child or an adult @£30 inc. Try one of our Bubblemakers (8-9 years) or Discover Scuba Dive (from 10 years+) in a warm local swimming pool, while wearing the scuba equipment with the professional assistance of experienced C-Life staff. In Lewisham once a month

 

Why not book a Snorkel Pool Party or a Scuba Pool Party for the kids?

 

By the end of this lesson you will have enjoyed the extraordinary sensation of breathing underwater while floating effortlessly. It is highly recomended this experience is completed prior to a PADI Open Water Diver Course, and you CAN be credited for this experience.

 

Your next step is to enrol on our PADI Open Water Diver Course.

Min age is 10yrs. If you book either a PADI Open Water Referral or PADI Open Water Diver Course same night after your Discover Scuba Dive and we will discount your course by £30. So you get your Discover Scuba Dive for free.

 

 

Midweek and Saturday Dates 2018 at - Biggin Hill Pool

  • Sat 1st December - meet 3:30pm finish 6pm

Dates 2019

  • Sat 2nd February
  • Sat 2nd March
  • Sat 6th April
  • Sat 4th May
  • Sat 1st June
  • Sat 6th July
  • Sat 3rd August
  • Sat 31st August
  • Sat 5th October
  • Sat 2nd November
  • Sat 30th November

 

Midweek and weekend Dates 2018 at - The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham

  • Sun 2nd December - meet 11:30pm finish 1:30pm

Dates 2019

  • Sun 13th January
  • Sun 3rd February
  • Sun 3rd March
  • Sun 7th April
  • Sun 5th May
  • Sun 2nd June
  • Sun 7th July
  • Sun 4th August
  • Sun 1st September
  • Sun 6th October
  • Sun 3rd November
  • Sun 1st December

 

 

N.B. These dates may change during the year, please contact for more information. We can offer midweek options too.

 

How to Book -

Complete these Two forms;

  1. Discover Scuba Booking Form (10yrs plus)
  2. DSD Guide - If you state YES to any questions please contact.