Discover Snorkelling and Skin

Snorkelling & Skin Diver Course

Interested in exploring the underwater world but too young to scuba or don't want to?

Snorkelling is fun, inexpensive and has no age barriers, great fro children and adults too.

 

Try the PADI Snorkelling Experience or the PADI Skin Diver fully certified Course.

  • The Discover Snorkelling Experience (2hrs) is a swimming pool taster inc equipment safety briefing, no min age requirement @ £20.
  • The Skin Diver Course (3hrs) is from 8 years old and includes pool dives, equipment safety briefings, video, field guide, equipment

and certificate. @£100, Min group size 2. Popular for groups.

 

Prerequisites - Be able to swim, No Min age for Snorkelling but 8rs for PADI Skin Diver Course

 

 

Midweek and Saturday Dates 2019 at - Biggin Hill Pool - Meet 4.15pm finish 6pm

  • Sat 18th May
  • Sat 8th June
  • Sat 20th July
  • Sat 17th August
  • Sat 14th September
  • Sat 19th October
  • Sat 16th November
  • Sat 14th December

Midweek and weekend Dates 2019 at - The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham -

Sat meet 1pm meet finish 3pm, Sun meet 12pm finish 2pm

  • Sat 6th April & Sun 7th April
  • Sat 4th May & Sun 5th May
  • Sat 1st June & Sun 2nd June
  • Sat 6th July & Sun 7th July
  • Sat 3rd August & Sun 4th August
  • Sat 31st August & Sun 1st September
  • Sat 5th October & Sun 6th October
  • Sat 2nd November & Sun 3rd November
  • Sat 30th November & Sun 1st December

 

Weekends and Midweek for 4m deep pool - Tonbridge Wells Sports Centre - Meet 2pm finish 4pm

  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 9th June
  • Sunday 21st July
  • Sunday 15th September
  • Sunday 20th October
  • Sunday 17th November
  • Sunday 15th December

 

N.B. These dates may change during the year, please call for more information.

 

How to Book -

Complete these Two Forms;

  1. Form 10089
  2. Snorkel/Skin Diver Form - please contact if you have any past or current medical conditions.