Bubblemaker - Scuba Taster

Due to COVID-19 we now deliver Theory via Skype Presentations or via eLearning. You can still book a course and we are still sending out materials by post or email links for eLearning. So get ahead of the rest and complete the Theory NOW.

C-Life Dive School

Celebrating quality and service for 24yrs 

Bubblemaker Experience

Never tried Scuba before? Then this is the lesson for you if you are a child or an adult @£35.

Try one of our Bubblemakers (8-9 years) or Discover Scuba Dive (from 10 years+) in a warm local swimming pool, while wearing £1,000 worth of scuba equipment with the professional assistance of experienced C-Life staff. Min twice a month.


Why not book a Snorkel Pool Party or a Scuba Pool Party for the kids?

By the end of this lesson you will have enjoyed the extraordinary sensation of breathing underwater while floating effortlessly. It is highly recommended this experience is completed prior to a PADI Open Water Diver Course, and you CAN be credited for this experience.


Your next step is to enrol onto our;


If you book a course same night after the Bubblemaker Experience such as PADI Seal Team Course, we will discount your course by £35. So you get your Bubblemaker for free.


Biggin Hill Pool

Meet 4.15pm finish 6pm

  • Sat 18th July
  • Sat 19th September
  • Sat 16th October
  • Sat 21st November


The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham 

Sat meet 1pm finish 3pm

Sun meet 12pm finish 2pm 

  • Sat 6th June
  • Sun 7th June
  • Sat 4th July
  • Sun 5th July
  • Sat 1st August
  • Sun 2nd August
  • Sat 5th September
  • Sun 6th September
  • Sat 3rd October
  • Sun 4th October
  • Sat 7th November
  • Sun 8th November
  • Sat 5th December
  • Sun 6th December


Tonbridge Wells Sports Centre - Weekends Main Pool and Midweek for 4m deep pool (on demand) -

I.E Sun Meet 2pm finish 4pm 

  • Please request a date if non shown.

2020 Dates - TBC


N.B. These dates may change during the year, please call for more information. Midweek options available.


How to Book - Please contact to request further information