Junior Scuba Review

All courses are back to normal after lockdown.

Christmas Present Idea ? Wrap a course book up or a Voucher

C-Life Dive School

Celebrating quality and service for 24yrs 

Scuba Review / ReActivate

A Scuba Review is highly advisable and recommended by PADI if you have not dived for six months or longer. As a qualified diver you understand how you enjoyed scuba mostly when relaxed and confident. Without diving reguarly your practical and mental scuba skills become 'rusty'.


C-Life offer a special Scuba Review Course which is split into two sections. Theory and pool. At home you complete a short Tune-Up Workbook and answer questions (Answers in the back!). We meet, check if the Tune-Up workbook gave you any problems with refreshing your theory, (not ususally) over a coffee for 20mins. Then straight into the pool covering the 20 basic scuba skills over 2hrs.The lesson takes 2:30hrs or until you are suitably confident to go diving.


Whats Included:

  • Tune-Up Guidebook
  • Review Sticker
  • Instruction (usually one-on-one) 20-30mins theory review
  • Full kit and 1-2hr pool skills review

Cost

£85 or £65 for Club Members.


ReActivate Program

We can also offer the new PADI program called ReActivate and soon we will not be able to offer the traditional Scuba Review program.

Currently we can offer either as its not compulsory to use ReActivate yet.


ReActivate Description

Online theory and certificate, 1hr pool session covering basic skills inc kit, and a replacement card stating ReActivate Status.


Cost £85


Biggin Hill Pool 

Meet 4.15pm finish 6pm

  • Sat 19th September
  • Sat 16th October
  • Sat 21st November


The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham 

Sat meet 1pm meet finish 4pm

Sun meet 12pm finish 3pm

  • Sat 5th September
  • Sun 6th September
  • Sat 3rd October
  • Sun 4th October
  • Sat 7th November
  • Sun 8th November
  • Sat 5th December
  • Sun 6th December


Crystal Palace Leisure Centre - Thursday evenings 5m deep pool

Meet 7.30pm finish 9.30pm

  • Thursday 24th September
  • Thursday 30th October
  • Thursday 26th November


Tonbridge Wells Sports Centre - Weekends Main Pool and Midweek for 4m deep pool -

I.E. Sun Meet 2pm finish 4pm.

  • Please request a date if non shown.


2020 Dates - TBC


N.B. These dates may change during the year, please contact for more information. We can offer midweek options too.


How to Book - Contact for further information