Discover Snorkelling and Skin

Due to COVID-19 we now deliver Theory via Skype Presentations or via eLearning. You can still book a course and we are still sending out materials by post or email links for eLearning. So get ahead of the rest and complete the Theory NOW.

C-Life Dive School

Celebrating quality and service for 24yrs 

Snorkelling & Skin Diver Course

Interested in exploring the underwater world but too young to scuba or don't want to? Snorkelling is fun, inexpensive and has no age barriers, great fro children and adults too.


Try the PADI Snorkelling Experience or the PADI Skin Diver fully certified Course.

  • The Discover Snorkelling Experience (2hrs) is a swimming pool taster inc equipment safety briefing, no min age requirement @ £20.
  • The Skin Diver Course (3hrs) is from 8 years old and includes pool dives, equipment safety briefings, video, field guide, equipment and certificate. @£100, Min group size 2. Popular for groups.
  • Prerequisites - Be able to swim, No Min age for Snorkelling but 8rs for PADI Skin Diver Course


Biggin Hill Pool

Meet 4.15pm finish 6pm

    • Sat 18th July
    • Sat 19th September
    • Sat 16th October
    • Sat 21st November


The Glass Mill Leisure Centre - Lewisham 

Saturday meet 1pm finish 3pm

Sunday meet 12pm finish 2pm 

  • Sat 4th July
  • Sun 5th July
  • Sat 1st August
  • Sun 2nd August
  • Sat 5th September
  • Sun 6th September
  • Sat 3rd October
  • Sun 4th October
  • Sat 7th November
  • Sun 8th November
  • Sat 5th December
  • Sun 6th December


Tonbridge Wells Sports Centre - Weekends Main Pool and Midweek for 4m deep pool (on demand)  

I.E.Sun Meet 2pm finish 4pm 


  • Please request a date if non shown.

2020 Dates - TBC.


How to Book - Please contact to request further information